Skip to content

Board & Staff

President: Joyce McIntire

Vice President: Lauren Cassler

Secretary: Judy Podlucky

Treasurer: Kathy Wood

Board Members:

David D'Amico
Amy Hepler
Rev. Bryan Jarrell
Allison Lunko

Karen Markle
Amy Moore
Jen Sausman
Sandra Svilar

Amy Beitel
Executive Director |  Amy Beitel

Amy has served as an educational leader at both Cambria-Rowe Business College and WyoTech as well as a Community School Director and Field Manager at the Greater Johnstown Middle School. Through her years of experience in higher education, she has been involved in coordinating events and programs with a diverse community of current and former learners, employers, and community members.  Amy currently serves on the Communities in Schools of Pennsylvania Board of Directors. She lives in Ligonier with her husband, Roger, and sons, Zachary and Nicholas.

Scroll To Top